How to get started sending private viewing NFTs to friends:
- Buy an Aleda Share coin for each private viewing (blue coin with polar bear).
- You can enable private viewing of the NFT.
- This is viewing only. Ownership will not transfer to the person you send it to.
- After you buy an Aleda Share coin, the Share coin icon will appear under any NFT you have minted or purchased.
- To send a Share, click on the Share icon below the NFT you want to gift and include the recipients email address and an optional message.
- An email from Aleda.store will be sent with links to the VIP private viewing room to the person you selected.
- The person receiving the VIP invite, will need to login or create an account on the Aleda.store web site in order to access the gift vault.
- After logging in, click on dashboard, and then private room.
- NFT will be shown in your private viewing room
- The creator can delete the NFT at any time. Once the NFT is deleted, the transaction will be written as delete in the Aleda.store blockchain. The NFT will permanently removed.